Skip to main content

 

Kareo Help Center

Delete Non-Provider User

Non-provider user accounts can be deleted from Kareo through User Settings

Navigate to User Settings

  1. Hover over the User icon and click on Practice Settings. The Practice Settings page opens.
  2. Click User Settings. The User Settings page opens.

Platform_Settings_UserSettings.png

Delete User

  1. Click Edit to the right of the user's name. The Edit User page opens.
  2. Click Delete User on the bottom right. The Delete Account confirmation window opens.

  Platform_User_DeleteUser.png

  1. Click to select "I confirm this action".
  2. Click Submit. The user is deleted from your Kareo account.

Platform_User_DeleteUser_Confirm.png

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?