Skip to main content

 

Kareo Help Center

Deactivate or Activate Flowsheet

Updated: 12/17/2019
Views: 74

System administrators and providers can deactivate a standard or custom flowsheet that the practice no longer needs. The flowsheet will be removed from the active list and will no longer be viewable in the patient's chart or note.

Activate a flowsheet to move it back to the active list and viewable in the patient's chart or note.

Access Flowsheets Settings

  1. Hover over the User icon and click on Practice Settings. The Practice Settings page opens.
  2. Click Clinical on the left menu. Additional setting options expands.
  3. Click Flowsheets. The Flowsheets page opens.
PracticeSettings_Clinical_Flowsheet.png

Deactivate Flowsheet

Follow the steps below to deactivate a standard or custom flowsheet.

  • Click the more option icon of the flowsheet to be deactivated. Then, click Deactivate. A blue confirmation message displays.

The flowsheet is moved to the Inactive tab.

Clinical_Flowsheet_Deactivate.png

Activate Flowsheet

Follow the steps below to activate a standard or custom flowsheet.

  1. Click the Standard or Custom Flowsheet Inactive Tab. The list of inactive flowsheets displays.
  2. Click the more option icon of the flowsheet to be activated. Then, click Activate. A blue confirmation message displays.

The flowsheet is moved to the Active tab.

Clinical_Flowsheet_Activate.png

 

  • Was this article helpful?