Delete Visit Reasons
- Last updated
- 13:17, 11 May 2016
Save as PDF
Visit Reasons can be deleted within the Calendar Settings function. Deleting a Visit Reason will not affect past or upcoming appointments that have been scheduled with the Visit Reason. After the deletion is made, the Visit Reason will no longer appear as a selection.
Navigate to Visit Reasons
- Hover over the Platform icon and click Calendar. The Calendar opens.
- Click Calendar Settings. The Calendar Settings page opens.
- Click Visit Reasons on the left menu. The Visit Reasons window opens.
Delete a Visit Reason
- Click on the visit reason you want to delete. The Edit Visit Reason window opens.
- If desired, you can make edits instead of deleting the Visit Reason.
- To delete the Visit Reason, click Remove in the bottom right of the window. Confirm by clicking Remove in the confirmation window.