Skip to main content

 

Kareo Help Center

Delete Patient Alert

Patient Alert messages can be easily removed from the Account tab of the patient record. 

 

Access the Account Tab

  1. Enter the first 2–3 letters of the patient's name or date of birth (mm/dd/yyyy) in the top navigation bar search box.
  2. Click to select the patient from the auto-populated results. The patient's record opens to the Face Sheet.
  3. Click Account in the left menu. The Account page opens.

Patients_Account.png

 

Delete Patient Alert

  1. Click the Patient Alerts tab. Current patient alert messages display.
  2. Click Edit in the upper right of the window. The Alert Message window opens.

Patients_Account_Alert_Edit.png

 

  1. Delete the Alert Message text.
  2. Click Save. The Alert Message is removed from the patient record.
Patients_Account_Alert_Delete.png
  • Was this article helpful?