Skip to main content

 

Kareo Help Center

Delete Patient Group

If a custom Patient Group is no longer needed, it can be deleted from within the Message Center.

Open the Message Center

  1. Click the envelope icon in right of the top navigation bar. The messaging summary window opens.
  2. Click See All Messages. The Message Center opens.

MKTG navigate message center 1a.png

Delete a Patient Group

  1. Click Patient Groups on the left menu. A list of current Patient Groups opens.
  2. Click Edit next to the group name you want to delete. The Edit Patient Group window opens.

MKTG edit patient group 1.png

  1. Click Delete Group. The Delete Patient Group confirmation window opens.

MKTG delete patient group 1.png

  1. Click Confirm. A green confirmation message appears and the group is deleted from the Patient Groups list.

MKTG delete patient group 2.png

 

  • Was this article helpful?