Skip to main content

 

Kareo Help Center

Deactivate or Restore Consent Form

Updated: 01/21/2021
Views: 525

System administrators can deactivate custom forms that are no longer needed. The forms will be removed from the active forms list and will not be available to send to patients. Restore a form to move them back to the active list.

Available for Kareo Engage subscribers.

Access Patient Intake Settings

  1. Hover over the User icon, and click on Practice Settings. The Practice Settings page opens.
  2. Click Patient Intake. The Patient Intake settings page opens.
PracticeSettings_PatientIntake.png

Deactivate Custom Form

  1. Click the more option icon and select Deactivate. The Deactivate Form pop-up window opens.
  2. Click Deactivate. A green confirmation message displays.

The form is moved to the Inactive Forms tab.

ConsentForms_PracticeSettings_Archive.png

Restore Custom Form

  1. Click the Inactive Forms tab. The list of deactivated forms displays.
  2. Click the more option icon and select Restore. The Restore Form pop-up window opens.
  3. Click Restore. A green confirmation message displays.

The form is moved to the Active Forms tab.

ConsentForms_PracticeSettings_Restore.png