Documents can be deleted from the Documents page or from within a patient's record. Deleting a document that is assigned to a patient will remove it from both the main Documents page and the patient's record.
Access the Documents Page
Hover over the Platform icon and select Documents. The Documents page opens.
Note: Documents for a patient can also be accessed in the patient's record.
Delete a Document
| || |