Skip to main content

 

Kareo Help Center

User Account Locked (Desktop Application)

All Kareo Service sign-ins are protected by account lock-out systems. If a user incorrectly authenticates a number of times or the user’s account is locked by a system administrator, their user account will be locked until a system administrator of the user's account unlocks it.

See the Security Notice for more information.

If you have received the following message when logging in, reach out to your System Admin to reactivate your user account.

Kareo’s support team is prohibited from unlocking user accounts.

Tip: If you're unsure who your admin is, contact the user who created your account.

If you can't remember your password after your user account is reactivated, click Forgot your password? on the login screen to reset.

 

  • Was this article helpful?