System Administrators can deactivate a practice so that it is no longer included in any of the enterprise wide reports and no longer appears in the list of practices when a user logs into the system. All of the data previously entered for a practice remains intact and can be accessed at a later time by reactivating the practice.
- If you’d like to download a copy of the data in the practice, you must do so prior to deactivation.
- If you need to reactivate this practice within the next 30 days, you will need to create a case.
- By deactivating a practice, you will also deactivate all associated providers.
- Deactivating the practice in the Desktop Application (PM) does not deactivate Clinical, Engage, or Telehealth subscriptions. The account will continue to be charged for these subscriptions per provider on your monthly invoice if you do not specify which module(s) the deactivation is for.
- You will not be refunded a pro-rated subscription fee for a partial month upon deactivation.
Review the Pricing & Billing Policies then create a case with the following information included in the description:
- Module(s) to deactivate: Billing, Clinical, Engage, and/or Telehealth